kappao’s art world

Kappao(Myungshin Ko) is one of my favorite artists. Actually Kappao is her surname in italian pronunciation. First time I’ve heard this ‘NAME’, I felt a bit wierd to hear cause I’ve never thought  this was her surname in italian. And after 5 seconds I recognized that and I thought it was awesome and cute. Frankly I really like her works. They are totally my style then I became her fan. haha

She is Korean. Currently she is working and studying milan. In 15.april.2010 she had exhibited her works in White Gallary.

 

And now I will show you some pieces of her works.

Now take your time!!

This entry was posted in Awesome and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

