Daily Archives: 09/06/2010

Portraits

Art and Artist In the future hopefully I want to be an ‘artist’ and I will be. People say that don’t fall in love with the art. Cause It is a difficult way to be and you become so serious when you … Continue reading

Posted in My work | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Imagination Portraits…….

Posted in My work | Tagged , | Leave a comment

When you draw…

Sometimes I feel like to draw something. Then I start move my hand with a pencil or a pen without any thoughts. When I’ve finished I realize that I was drawing myself. Obviously it isn’t the same but anyway people might find some features of mine.  Then people … Continue reading

Posted in My work | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Shoeeeeeeeeeeeeeee~~

Shoes…..   I couldn’t undersand well some women who collect like 2000000 pairs if shoes. I mean I thought they are crazy and they are crazy about the shoes. They always wanna buy shoes even though they have A LOT. This … Continue reading

Posted in Design for Her, My work | Tagged , | Leave a comment

textile design

These are the works I just did to kill the time. Usually I am not good at making textile pattern design but some people say that they are nice so I am posting them.   Maybe I can try some more … Continue reading

Posted in My work | Tagged , , | Leave a comment